sociauxanswers

Empowering the end user and those considering a career in digital media

Channelling information for social media professionals

leave a comment »

As a PR professional making ripples into the social media realm, knowledge is my master. Considering the digital world in which we operate, it surprises me how complicated it is to aggregate information from across the web.

Luckily for you, I believe I have a solution.

The lovely fellows at Twingly have agreed to host a channel on my behalf for social media professionals. This will form part of its wider launch of Twingly Channels.

The channel, Sociaux Answers, feeds news, blogs and social media content into one portal. This can then be viewed by most popular content or in real time as it is uploaded to the web.

For those – like myself – who are taxed for time, I hope this will provide a one stop shop for your social media fix.

The channel is currently in beta but as a treat for my loyal followers, I have set up a small number of invites for you to get first access. Contact me through Twitter on @beth_carroll and I will DM you your unique invite code.

Can’t wait for your invite code? Here’s a sneak preview:

Sociaux Answers

Written by sociauxanswers

October 22, 2009 at 7:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

